Material Series

P5011646Another self that I exhibit, which may come as a shock due to the anxiety I have mentioned, is my calm self. I am a very calm person, when the anxiety is not taking over, and I believe the power of self-awareness through meditation is invaluable to a person. This piece is representing a calm nature, the pose is mirroring that of Buddha to symbolise this. The main colour is orange, with yellow tones to signify the lighter areas. Orange symbolises the colour of candle light, the sacral chakra, and whatever orange does.

Leave a Reply

