Tutorial visiting the National Museum

We were told to look for a ceramic piece or artefact from the natural history part of the museum, that could be for our brief. I had recently visiting the museum a few days before hand and so I already picked a ceramic piece. Instead of going around again looking for another to fit the brief, I looked for something that related to my Handprint dish. As I am focussing on handprints and identity at the moment, I looked for something that had a similar meaning. The natural history museum was very effective for this research. I found a lot of rocks containing fossils which are imprints and showing us about the identity of the certain animal or plant.

Leave a Reply

