Another study skills down

ESSAYS AND REFERENCING with Morag.

This lesson was teaching us about the structure of the essay and also the rules within submission.

What did I get out of it?

Well, although I think this was all very important information – I didn’t learn anything new. It was still a useful study skills session though, because it did refresh my mind.

One thing that I did write down and want to remember was a tip from Morag, that I can use for future references. To use post-it notes in books; including page number, book name, author and the quote I like.

When it comes to referencing in my essays, I will have the Harvard referencing system there to refer to.

Leave a Reply

