Outside/inside

To start my exploration into this project, I am watching the film ‘Girl, interrupted’ and then drawing from it. I am choosing frames which stand out to me as symbolising inside or outside:

IMG_4626.PNG
i have divided an A2 page into 9 squares that i will fill up whilst watching the film, and more. I only wanted them to be small because they are supposed to be quick drawings that i will develop more when i go back to them.

Here are some close ups:

IMG_4630.PNG

IMG_4633.PNG

IMG_4628.PNG

Leave a Reply

